Colleagues

Environmental Protection and Environmental Safety Research Group

Microbial Ecotoxicology Research Group

Microbial Ecology Research Group

Mycology Research Group

Economic and administrative staff

 

Dr. Balázs Kriszt, PhD

associate professor, Head of Institute
Institute of Aquaculture and Environmental Safety

Room: AKI 23
Phone ext.: 2318
E-mail: Kriszt.Balazs@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Dr. Sándor Szoboszlay, PhD

associate professor, Head of Department
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 16
Phone ext.: 2324
E-mail: Szoboszlay.Sandor@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Dr. Gyula Dura, CSc

honorary professor
the retired Director of the National Institute of Environmental Health (NIEH), Hungary

Phone ext.: 1912
E-mail: dura.gyula@oki.antsz.hu

doktori.hu: link

 

 

Dr. Szilvia Barna, PhD

honorary associate professor
rapporteur on environmental sciences, Ministry of Human Capacitites, Hungary

Phone ext.: 1912
E-mail: barna.szilvia@oki.antsz.hu

 

 

Environmental Protection and Environmental Safety Research Group

 

Dr. István Szabó, PhD

associate professor, Deputy Head of Department
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 15
Phone ext.: 2325
E-mail: Szabo.Istvan@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Dr. Edit Kaszab, PhD

senior lecturer
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 18
Phone ext.: 1729
E-mail: Kaszab.Edit@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Dr. Judit Háhn, PhD

technical assistant
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 17
Phone ext.: 1857
E-mail: Hahn.Judit@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Dr. Péter Harkai, PhD

technical assistant
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 18
Phone ext.: 1729
E-mail: Harkai.Peter@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Júlia Radó

technical assistant
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 18
Phone ext.: 1729
E-mail: Rado.Julia@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Zita Rácz-Vigh

technical assistant
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Phone ext.: 2268
E-mail: Racz.Vigh.Zita@mkk.szie.hu   

 

 

Gergő Tóth

PhD student
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 18
Phone ext.: 1729
E-mail: Toth.Gergo.8@hallgato.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Ildikó Benséné Fekete

senior laboratory assistant
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 14
Phone ext.: 1723
E-mail: Bensene.Fekete.Ildiko@mkk.szie.hu

 

 

Microbial Ecotoxicology Research Group

 

Dr. Mátyás Cserháti, PhD

senior lecturer
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 15
Phone ext.: 2325
E-mail: Cserhati.Matyas@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Dr. Csilla Cserháti, PhD

senior lecturer
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 17
Phone ext.: 1857
E-mail: Krifaton.Csilla@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Anita Risa

technical assistant
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 17
Phone ext.: 1857
E-mail: Risa.Anita@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Adrienn Balázs

technical assistant
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 17
Phone ext.: 1857
E-mail: Balazs.Adrienn@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Mohammed Al-Nussairawi

PhD student
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Room: AKI 15
Phone ext.: 2325
E-mail: Mohammed.AL-Nussairawi@phd.uni-szie.hu

 

 

Microbial Ecology Research Group

 

Dr. András Táncsics, PhD

senior research fellow
Regional University Center of Excellence in Environmental Industry

Room: RET
Phone ext.: 1611
E-mail: Tancsics.Andras@fh.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Dr. Tibor Benedek, PhD

research fellow
Regional University Center of Excellence in Environmental Industry

Room: RET
Phone ext.: 1611
E-mail: Benedek.Tibor@fh.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Dr. Milán Farkas, PhD

technical assistant
Regional University Center of Excellence in Environmental Industry

Room: RET
Phone ext.: 1611
E-mail: Farkas.Milan@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

Fruzsina Révész

Ph.D student
Regional University Center of Excellence in Environmental Industry

Room: RET
Phone ext.: 1611
E-mail: Revesz.Fruzsina@phd.uni-szie.hu            

 

 

Mycology Research Group

 

Dr. Csaba Dobolyi, CSc

senior research fellow
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Phone ext.: 1489
E-mail: Dobolyi.Csaba@mkk.szie.hu

MTMT: link

 

 

 

Zsófia Tischner

PhD student
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Phone ext.: 1489
E-mail: zsofi.tischner@gmail.com       

 

 

Brigitta Edőcs

laboratory assistant
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Phone ext.: 1489
E-mail: Edocs.Brigitta@fh.szie.hu       

 

Economic and administrative staff

 

Diána Regős

managing expert
Department of Environmental Safety and Ecotoxicology

Phone ext.: 2268
E-mail: Regos.Diana@mkk.szie.hu

 

 

Bernadett Varga

administrator
Regional University Center of Excellence in Environmental Industry

Phone ext.: 1610
E-mail: Varga.Bernadett@fh.szie.hu